Board of Trustees

 

President Frances Quintis frances.quintis@volvo.com
Vice President Joe White jwhite@guymturner.com
Treasurer John Chapman jochapman@bounceu.com
Secretary Nancy Scott nancyscott@triad.rr.com
Trustee Angela Aldrich angela_aldrich@hotmail.com
Trustee Brenda Kennedy bkennedy117@juno.com

 

Ministers

Revs Bil and Cher Holton PhD       

 Bil.Holton@UnityInGreensboro.org

Cher.Holton@UnityInGreensboro.org

Executive Director

Rick Hiatt

Rick.Hiatt@UnityInGreensboro.org

Education Director

Charlotte LeHecka

Charlotte.LeHecka@UnityInGreensboro.org

 

Sacred Service Coordinator (Social Media)
Travis Compton                       Travis.Compton@UnityInGreensboro.org

Sacred Service Coordinator (Teams)
Pat Moore               moorepa2@aol.com

Office Manager
Deborah Millikan          info@UnityInGreensboro.org

Youth Ed Director
Deana DeHart                       deanadehart@msn.com

A/V Team Leader
Chris Rachal                       chrisrachal@gmail.com

Co-Music Program Director
Elaine Penn                       elainepenn@live.com

Co-Music Program Director
Nancy Pitkin                       nancypitkin@aol.com

Licensed Unity Teacher/Connections
Shirley White                       shirleyawhite@me.com

 Sacred Service Team Leaders

Book Store

Carol Velez

580-3862

Book Store

Travis Compton

307-8420

Care Team

Kathy Henderson

617-7673

Counseling Team

Sharon Burkitt

601-8146

Design and Aesthetics

Holly Burdick

215-4004

Earth Care Team

Carol Lawless

314-4037

Facilities Maintenance

Bobby Rehbock

617-8960

Healing

Sarah Henning

502-724-5633

Healing

Michael Gyurica

529-3208

Landscaping

Audrey Sisneros

706-2728

Welcome/Usher Team

Trudy Tobias

404-7752

Worship Team

Todd Humphrey

926-2406

MUSICIANS
Jack King                JP Taylor

PRAYER CHAPLAINS
Jack Stone        Julie Chapman        Nancy Scott
Pat Moore        Rod Randolph       Todd Humphrey