BOARD-OF-TRUSTEES

President ~ Frances Quintis ~ frances.quintis@volvo.com

Vice President ~ Joe White ~ jwhite@guymturner.com

Treasurer ~ John Chapman ~ jochapman@bounceu.com

Secretary ~ Nancy Scott ~ nancyscott@triad.rr.com

Trustee ~ Angela Aldrich ~ angela_aldrich@hotmail.com

Trustee ~ Brenda Kennedy ~ bkennedy117@juno.com


staff


Revs. Bil & Cher Holton, PhD ~  C0-Ministers
  Ministers@UnityinGreensboro.org

Rick Hiatt ~ Executive Director
Rick.Hiatt@UnityInGreensboro.org

Charolotte LeHecka ~ Education Director
Charlotte.LeHecka@UnityInGreensboro.org

 

Sacred Service Coordinator (Social Media)
Travis Compton  ~  Travis.Compton@UnityInGreensboro.org

Sacred Service Coordinator (Teams)
Pat Moore  ~  moorepa2@aol.com

Office Manager
Deborah Millikan  ~  info@UnityInGreensboro.org

Youth Ed Director
Deana DeHart  ~  deanadehart@msn.com

A/V Team Leader
Chris Rachal  ~  chrisrachal@gmail.com

Co-Music Program Director
Elaine Penn  ~  elainepenn@live.com

Co-Music Program Director
Nancy Pitkin  ~  nancypitkin@aol.com

Licensed Unity Teacher/Connections
Shirley White  ~  shirleyawhite@me.com


Team Leaders

Sacred Service Team Leaders

Book Store
 *  Travis Compton ~ travis.compton@unityingreensboro.org
 *  Carol Velez ~ (336) 580.3862

Care Team
 *  Kathy Henderson ~ (336) 617.7673

Counseling Team
 *  Sharon Burkitt ~ (336) 601.8146

Design and Aestetics
 *  Holly Burdick ~ (336) 215.4004

Earth Care Team
*  Carol Lawless ~ (336) 314.4037

Facilities Maintenance Team
*  Bobby Rehbock ~ (336) 617.8960

Healing Team
*  Sarah Henning ~ (502) 724.5633
*  Michael Gyurica ~ (336) 529.3206

Landscaping Team
*  Audrey Sisneros ~ (336) 706.2728

Welcome/Usher Team
*  Trudy Tobias ~ (336) 404.7752

Worship Team
*  Todd Humphrey ~ (336) 926.2406

 


Prayer

Prayer Chaplains

Jack Stone     Julie Chapman     Nancy Scott
Pat Moore     Rod Randolph     Todd Humphrey


music2

music1

MUSICIANS

Jack King     ~     JP Taylor