Lay Leadership

Board of Trustees

President Frances Quintis frances.quintis@volvo.com
Vice President Joe White jwhite@guymturner.com
Treasurer John Chapman jochapman@bounceu.com
Secretary Nancy Scott nancyscott@triad.rr.com
Trustee Angela Aldrich angela_aldrich@hotmail.com
Trustee Brenda Kennedy bkennedy117@juno.com

 

Ministers
Revs Bil and Cher Holton PhD         Bil@themetaphysicalwebsite.com  ~  Cher@yourspiritualpractice.com

Executive Director
Rick Hiatt                       rickjrh@hotmail.com

Youth Ed Director
Deana DeHart                       deanadehart@msn.com

A/V Team Leader
Chris Rachal                       chrisrachal@gmail.com

Music Program Director
Elaine Penn                       elainepenn@live.com

Education Director
Charlotte LeHecka                       clehecka@msn.com

Sacred Service Coordinator
Travis Compton                       UIGSacredService@gmail.com

Music Program Director
Nancy Pitkin                       nancypitkin@aol.com

Licensed Unity Teacher/Connections
Shirley White                       shirleyawhite@me.com

 

 

 

Sacred Service Team Leaders

 

Book Store

Carol Velez

580-3862

Book Store

Marian Hoffman

454-0900

Care Team

Kathy Henderson

617-7673

Counseling Team

Sharon Burkitt

601-8146

Choir Director

Jeannine Delcambre

430-6204

Design and Aesthetics

Holly Burdick

215-4004

Earth Care Team

Carol Lawless

314-4037

Facilities Maintenance

Bobby Rehbock

617-8960

Healing

Sarah Henning

502-724-5633

Healing

Michael Gyurica

529-3208

Landscaping

Audrey Sisneros

706-2728

Welcome/Usher Team

Trudy Tobias

404-7752

Worship Team

Pat Moore

707-5232

 

MUSICIANS
Jack King                JP Taylor

 

PRAYER CHAPLAINS
Jack Stone        Julie Chapman        Nancy Scott
Pat Moore        Rod Randolph       Todd Humphrey