BOARD-OF-TRUSTEES

President ~ Frances Quintis ~ frances.quintis@volvo.com

Vice President ~ Brenda Kennedy ~ bkennedy117@juno.com

Treasurer ~ Tom Murray ~ murray.lmft.lpc@gmail.com

Secretary ~ Nancy Scott ~ nancyscott@triad.rr.com

Trustee ~ Carol Velez ~ jcnclady69@gmail.com

Trustee ~ John Chapman ~ jochapman@bounceu.com


staff


Rick Hiatt ~ Executive Director
Rick.Hiatt@UnityInGreensboro.org

Charolotte LeHecka ~ Education Director
Charlotte.LeHecka@UnityInGreensboro.org

 

Office Manager
Deborah Millikan  ~  info@UnityInGreensboro.org

Youth Ed Director
Deana DeHart  ~  deanadehart@msn.com

A/V Team Leader
Chris Rachal  ~  chrisrachal@gmail.com

Co-Music Program Director
Elaine Penn  ~  elainepenn@live.com

Co-Music Program Director
Nancy Pitkin  ~  nancypitkin@aol.com

Licensed Unity Teacher/Connections
Shirley White  ~  shirleyawhite@me.com


Team Leaders

Sacred Service Team Leaders

Activities Team
*  Ellie McFalls ~ masteryworks@aol.com

Book Store
 *  Tom Batten ~ moonmantom@yahoo.com
 *  Carol Velez ~ (336) 580.3862

Care Team
 *  Laurie Anderson ~ jazzykitten@yahoo.com

Counseling Team
 *  Sharon Burkitt ~ (336) 601.8146

Design and Aestetics
 *  Holly Burdick ~ (336) 215.4004

Earth Care Team
*  Jane Burgess ~ wmb12490@aol.com

Facilities Maintenance Team
*  Bobby Rehbock ~ (336) 617.8960

Healing Team
*  Sarah Henning ~ (502) 724.5633
*  Michael Gyurica ~ (336) 529.3208

Landscaping Team
*  Audrey Sisneros ~ (336) 706.2728

Prayer Chaplains
*  Karla Greene

Welcome/Usher Team
*  Trudy Tobias ~ (336) 404.7752

Worship Team
*  Rick Hiatt ~ Rick.Hiatt@UnityinGreensboro.org

 


Prayer

Prayer Chaplains

Karla Greene (Team Leader)     Jack Stone     Julie Chapman     Nancy Scott
Pat Moore     Rod Randolph     Todd Humphrey


music2

music1

MUSICIANS

Jack King     ~     JP Taylor